Reach-Ability

Contact Information

Pacific Metals Recycling International

8360 Ontario Street, Vancouver B.C. Canada V5X 3E5

Fax: 604-327-3614

Phone: 604-327-1148

Get Scrappy With Us

Full Name:

Phone Number:

Email:

Company:

Location:

Message:


Mark Lotzkar
President & General Manager
mlotzkar@pacificmetals.ca
Skype: markpml123

Enrique Serpa
Yard Operations Manager
eserpa@pacificmetals.ca
Skype: enriquepml123

Nick Campagne
Logistics Coordinator
ncampagne@pacificmetals.ca

Antonio Chow
Manager of International Trade
achow@pacificmetals.ca
Skype: antoniopml123

Jacqueline Lotzkar
Trading Manager
jlotzkar@pacificmetals.ca
skype: jacquelinepml123

Brad Lotzkar
Yard Operations Manager
blotzkar@pacificmetals.ca